It's clear that students will remember more from a class that they review again afterward.

In web-conferencing tools, whatever notes where written during the class are simply lost as soon as the session finishes.

However, LearnCube automatically saves all whiteboards, annotations and learning resources open at the end of each session, including homework tasks. 

Students review these after the class to reinforce the learning.

Teachers can access the 'Past-class materials' in the next sessions

Administrators and staff can review these for great transparency and quality assurance.

> You can find more on this link.


To access to the Post-Class Review

In the 'standalone' virtual classroom, the post-class review is accessible through the 'Class review' button. 

A learner or teacher can also share the review link which is made up of the classroom link followed by /#/review 

e.g. https://app.learncube.com/vc/room/class-na-john-smith-55667-jtruhzpkxxxx/#/review/

Did this answer your question?