This is an option for teachers that want to send a student directly to a specific classroom. 

The advantages are:

  • The student will not see or be confused by any other upcoming classes.  
  • The link will take the student directly into the class
  • The link will clearly expire no later than 24 hours after the start time so you will have a separate, clear report from the class.

The disadvantage is will need to create, copy & share a specific link.  

To provide students a link that links to all upcoming classes,  see this short article on a Public link

Did this answer your question?