Our virtual classroom is incredibly simple to use for students because there is no software to download.

You as a teacher will share the Student link via email or calendar invite.

Let's see the difference in the experience for the student.

Student: Opens the link and goes straight into the class

Either way the student will get to this page where they enter their name, click next and complete the equipment checks to prevent technical issues.

Eventually the student is allowed into the class.

When the student ends the class, they can provide feedback on the classroom and the teacher.

When they submit this feedback, they will be sent to the upcoming classes page which they can close.

For more information about the 2 links types refer to:


What is the public link?

Please get in touch if you have any questions about this flow. We are open to ideas and want to make this the best experience possible.

Did this answer your question?