LearnCube has two different role permissions:

  1. Teacher
  2. Teacher limited

A 'Teacher limited' can still:

  • Teach classes
  • Set their availability
  • See a report of their previous classes via Class Admin
  • Change their student profile

The main reason to use a Teacher limited, role rather than a Teacher role, is if you wanted to limit the user's ability to create classes.

That means there is no button for a teacher to add a class.

Did this answer your question?