Here's how to delete any files you've uploaded to use in your classroom.

From your LearnCube dashboard:

  1. Click on "Lesson materials" (top-right).

  2. Find the file you'd like to delete and click on "Edit".

  3. Click on "Delete" (top right).

If you're in a classroom and would like to delete a file:

  1. Click on the file icon in the menu options on the bottom-right of the screen.

  2. Find the file you'd like to delete and click on the trash icon.

Did this answer your question?