Sometimes you may wish to use the LearnCube virtual classroom but not our embedded video/audio/chat. 

One of the more common reasons is teaching students in China.

That way you can share the LearnCube classroom link once you've got your student in the Zoom room. Usually best via chat.

To access this feature, once you've logged in:

  • Click Create class
  • Click Edit¬†
  • Tick that you want to use Whiteboard only mode
  • Save the class for the time you want
  • Share the Student link with your student.

Did this answer your question?