After your 14-day free trial on our Pro plan, you'll have the option to upgrade your subscription or revert to the free Basic plan.
Upgrading is easy! Simply login to your account. At the top, you will see Plan and how many days of your trial you have left.
You can click on this to find our pricing page (toggle between monthly and annual to compare pricing) and upgrade your account by adding your credit card information.
At any time during your trial period or in your paid plan, you can update your name, logo or branding by clicking on Account
Note: All of our plans are subscriptions which means you will be charged the same small amount each month. We also have much cheaper annual subscriptions (repeat once a year) if you'd like to lock in a better deal.